Cofunded by the

Tempus Programme of the European Union

Ministry of Education, Science, Youth and Sports of Ukraine


Dr Palka Premysl

Tomas Bata University, Zlin, Czech Republic


Stela Stanchez

Project Manager, European Students Union


Professor Oleksandr Chernyak

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv


Professor Tetyana Oriekhova

Vice Rector, Donetsk National University


Steve Young

Company Director, Shoofly Publishing, UK


Please reload

Alexandr Smirnoff

Ukrainian Association of Students' Self Government (UASS)


Pedro Montero

Director, Fundecor


Professor Mariya Zubrytska

Vice Rector, Ivan Franko National University of Lviv


Volodymyr Aleksandrov

First Vice Rector, V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University


Further project partners include


Donetsk Chamber of Commerce and Industry


BUROC - British Ukraine Reach Out Centre

Please reload